Shri Gujarati Samaj B.Ed. College

Various Committees for the Year 2023-24

S.N.	Committees Name	Designation
1	Academic Calendar and Time Table Committe	
	Asst. Prof. Archana Tomar	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Aparna Raghuwanshi	Member
	Mr. Ashutosh dubey	Student Representative
2	Admission Committee	Student Representative
-	Asst. Prof. Bharti Jadon	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Dr. Arti Shakya	Member
	Ms. Seema Thakkar	Member
	Ms. Archana Rathore	Member
3	Budget & Audit Report	
	Mr. Vipul Thakrar	Co-ordinator
	Ms. Seema Thakkar	Member
4	Buliding Maintenance Committee	
	Asst. Prof. Keerti Yadav	Co-ordinator
	Mr. Vipul Thakrar	Member
	Ms. Archana Solanki	Member
	Ms. Seema Thakkar	Member
5	Cultural Committee	
	Asst. Prof. Keerti Yadav	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Archana Tomar	Member
	Ms. Ankita Pardeshi	Student Representative
	Ms. Divya Mali	Student Representative
6	Discipline and Grievance Redressal Cell	
	Asst. Prof. Palak Berchha	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Monali Shrivastava	Member
	Ms. Keerti Jadav	Student Representative
7	Disabled Grievance Cell	
	Asst. Prof. Dr. Arti Shakya	Co-ordinator
	Ms. Archana Solanki	Member
	Ms. Lawina Sharma	Student Representative
8	Examination Cell	
	Asst. Prof. Archana Tomar	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Dr. Arti Shakya	Member
	Asst. Prof. Seema Pareekh	Member
9	Extension Activities Committee	
	Asst. Prof. Keerti Yadav	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Palak Berchha	Member
	Asst. Prof. Dr. Jyoti Sharma	Member
	Ms. Mahima Yadav	Student Representative
10	Equal Opporatunity Cell	
	Asst. Prof. Bharti Jadon	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Dr. Jyoti Sharma	Member
	Asst. Prof. Amber Warsi	Member
11	Guidance & Counseling Cell	
	Asst. Prof. Aparna Raghuwanshi	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Bharti Jadon	Member
	Ms. Neha Joshi	Student Representative

Shri Gujarati Samaj B.Ed. College

Various Committees for the Year 2023-24

S.N.	Committees Name	Designation
12	Library Committee	
	Ms. Archana Solanki	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Vinita Raikwar	Member
	Asst. Prof. Meenu Parashar	Member
	Ms. Priyanka Kumawat	Student Representative
13	Magazine Committee	
	Asst. Prof. Dr. Arti Shakya	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Bharti Jadon	Member
	Asst. Prof. Keerti yadav	Member
	Ms. Rinku Kanasiya	Student Representative
14	Placement & Alumni Cell	
* .	Asst. Prof. Bharti Jadon	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Amber Warsi	Member
	Ms. Archana Solanki	Member
	Mr. Ravindra Vishvkarma	Student Representative
	Ms. Sheetal Verma	Student Representative Student Representative
15	Parent Teacher Association (PTA)	Student Representative
13	` ,	
	Asst. Prof. Archana Tomar	Co-ordinator
	Ms. Seema Thakkar	Member
	Ms. Archana Solanki	Member
	Ms. Chitra Jawle	Member
	Ms. Reena	Student Representative
16	Remedial Teaching Cell	
	Asst. Prof. Aparna Raghuwanshi	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Archana Tomar	Member
17	Result Analyes	
	Asst. Prof. Seema Pareek	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Aparna Raghuwanshi	Member
	Asst. Prof. Palak Berchha	Member
18	Research Committee & Faculty Development (Guest Lectures , Workshops and Conference)
	Asst. Prof. Seema Pareek	Co-ordinator
	Ms. Archana Solanki	Member
19	Sexual Harassment Cell	
	Asst. Prof. Archana Tomar	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Dr. Jyoti Sharma	Member
	Ms. Archana Solanki	Member
20	Sports Committee	
	Asst. Prof. Palak Berchha	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Monali Shrivastava	Member
	Ms. Chitra Jawale	Member
	Ms. Priyam Soni	Student Representative
21	Stock Verification Record	1
	Ms. Seema Thakkar	Co-ordinator
	Ms. Archana Solanki	Member
	Ms. Chitra Jawale	Member
22	Students' Welfare & Scholarship Committee	
	Asst. Prof. Bharti Jadon	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Amber Warsi	Member
	Mr Ajay Jhala	Member
	Mr. Vipul Thakrar	Member
	ivii. vipui iliakiai	IVICITION

Shri Gujarati Samaj B.Ed. College

Various Committees for the Year 2023-24

S.N.	Committees Name	Designation
23	Teacher Council	
	Asst. Prof. Bharti Jadon	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Seema Pareekh	Member
24	Women's Grievance Cell	
	Asst. Prof. Archana Tomar	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Palak Berchha	Member
	Ms. Solu Goyal	Student Representative
25	Website Maintenance Committee	-
	Asst. Prof. Palak Berchha	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Dr. Arti Shakya	Member
	Asst. Prof. Bharti Jadon	Member
	Ms. Chitra Jawle	Member
26	Micro-Teaching Committee	
	Asst. Prof. Bharti Jadon	Co-ordinator
	All Professors	Members
27	Internship & Practice-teaching	
	Asst. Prof. Dr. Arti Shakya	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof. Archana Tomar	Members
	Asst. Prof. Seema Pareekh	Members
	All Professors	Members
28	Psychology Practicals	
	Asst. Prof. Aparna Raghuwanshi	Co-ordinator
	Asst. Prof Seema Pareekh	Members
	All Professors	Members
29	Environment Protection	
	Asst. Prof. Keerti Yadav	Co-ordinator
	All Professor	Member
		Student Representative
30	Anti-Ragging Committee	1
	अध्यक्ष	प्राचार्या डॉ. श्रीमती किरण दम्मानी
	सदस्य	जिला प्रशासन प्रतिनिधि– श्री मुनिष सिकरवार
	सदस्य	पुलिस अधिक्षक– श्रीमती सविता चौधरी
		मीडिया प्रतिनिधि—रफी मोहम्मद शेख (Principal
	सदस्य	Correspondent-Dabang
	N- N	सहायक प्राध्यापक –कीर्ति यादव
	सदस्य	विश्वपर प्राच्यानपर परास्त पापप
	छात्र प्रतिनिधि	पालकगण का प्रतिनिधि– श्री नीलेश होल्कर
	सदस्य	वरिष्ठ विद्यार्थी – निशा अग्रवाल
	सदस्य	
	सदस्य	नये प्रवेशित छात्रा– निशी गुप्ता
31	88 8 1	
	संस्थान प्रमुख	प्राचार्या डॉ. श्रीमती किरण दम्मानी
	संस्था प्राध्यापक	सहायक प्राध्यापक – भारती जादौन
	अशैक्षणिक स्टॉफ	श्री विपुल ठकरार, श्रीमती सीमा ठक्कर
	जिला कलेक्टर का प्रतिनिधि	श्री मुनिष सिकरवार (एस.डी.एम.)
	पुलिस अधीक्षक का प्रतिनिधि	श्रीमती सविता चौधरी (पत्र लिखा गया हैं)